Our Reviews

Our Reviews

3/23/2021

"My latest transaction was a mirror of all of my past ones. Perfect. Tracy S. and her team are professional, prompt, accurate and always a pleasure to deal with.

I recommend Title Partners to everyone who asks me for a closing agency, and will continue to do so.

Thank you for delivering a superior product every time."

Kathy S.

5.0
2021-03-30T17:15:52+00:00

Kathy S.

"My latest transaction was a mirror of all of my past ones. Perfect. Tracy S. and her team are professional, prompt, accurate and always a pleasure to deal with. I recommend Title Partners to everyone who asks me for a closing agency, and will continue to do so. Thank you for delivering a superior product every time."
5.0
1

3/16/2021

"As always….Title Partners is phenomenal!!!!"

Lora G.

5.0
2021-03-19T14:00:41+00:00

Lora G.

"As always….Title Partners is phenomenal!!!!"
"Y’all did well. No complaints from the buyers!"

Aaron M.

5.0
2021-03-19T13:53:29+00:00

Aaron M.

"Y’all did well. No complaints from the buyers!"
"First of all, I want to apologize for not replying to your emails before now.
Keep thinking it is going to slow down but don't know if that is going to happen in my lifetime 🙂.
Wanted to write a nice long letter but not enough time. I do want you to know how much I love working with your closers. Most of our Title Partners business is with Julie B. and Mary K. And I do not want to leave out Tammy H. and Dean J. They all are absolutely wonderful to work with. They are always professional, knowledgeable, and so very pleasant. I truly love them. I am sure there are times they would like to hang up on me or not open an email they are receiving from me.🙂
Also, must commend your Production Department as nothing can happen without them. I think that too often their importance is forgotten .
It is a real pleasure working with Title Partners and you are definitely appreciated by me.
Thank you for caring enough to ask for feedback and hope you are having a good day !!!"

Marge P.

5.0
2021-03-19T13:58:51+00:00

Marge P.

"First of all, I want to apologize for not replying to your emails before now. Keep thinking it is going to slow down but don't know if that is going to happen in my lifetime 🙂. Wanted to write a nice long letter but not enough time. I do want you to know how much I love working with your closers. Most of our Title Partners business is with Julie B. and Mary K. And I do not want to leave out Tammy H. and Dean J. They all are absolutely wonderful to work with. They are always professional, knowledgeable, and so very pleasant. I truly love them. I am sure there are times they would like to hang up on me or not open an email they are receiving from me.🙂 Also, must commend your Production Department as nothing can happen without them. I think that too often their importance is forgotten . It is a real pleasure working with Title Partners and you are definitely appreciated by me. Thank you for caring enough to ask for feedback and hope you are having a good day !!!"
"Tracy H. is such wonderful lady to work with and I appreciate her and her team for their great support!"

Victoria W.

5.0
2021-03-19T13:50:59+00:00

Victoria W.

"Tracy H. is such wonderful lady to work with and I appreciate her and her team for their great support!"
"You are always wonderful to work with!! Thank you so much."

Susan B.

5.0
2021-03-19T13:51:40+00:00

Susan B.

"You are always wonderful to work with!! Thank you so much."
"Tracy H. was, as usual, wonderful. Thank you for great service!"

Sandy T.

5.0
2021-03-19T13:28:55+00:00

Sandy T.

"Tracy H. was, as usual, wonderful. Thank you for great service!"
"Well, I can’t think of any reason why I would NOT use Mary K. and Title Partners. Her team is the BEST!!"

Kelly W.

5.0
2021-03-19T13:58:00+00:00

Kelly W.

"Well, I can’t think of any reason why I would NOT use Mary K. and Title Partners. Her team is the BEST!!"
"Champions!"

Joe C.

5.0
2021-03-19T13:27:32+00:00

Joe C.

"Champions!"
"I LOVE TRACY AND JULIE!"

Cathy F.

5.0
2021-03-19T14:01:37+00:00

Cathy F.

"I LOVE TRACY AND JULIE!"
5.0
9

2/16/2021

"Everyone did a great job all the way from communication, answering questions, to closing. A very pleasant experience. Will continue to get my business."

Kathera N.

5.0
2021-02-17T18:25:35+00:00

Kathera N.

"Everyone did a great job all the way from communication, answering questions, to closing. A very pleasant experience. Will continue to get my business."
"Thank you, it was a pleasure working with you as well."

Vera B.

5.0
2021-02-17T00:51:15+00:00

Vera B.

"Thank you, it was a pleasure working with you as well."
"Thank you for reaching out. Tracy, Julie and Title Partners have been great to work with and my clients have been very satisfied with everyone as well.
I will continue to recommend Title Partners to all my clients."

Kevin B.

5.0
2021-02-17T00:51:55+00:00

Kevin B.

"Thank you for reaching out. Tracy, Julie and Title Partners have been great to work with and my clients have been very satisfied with everyone as well. I will continue to recommend Title Partners to all my clients."
"You have the best closer in town, Tracy H. I really appreciate what she did for me."

Charles X.

5.0
2021-02-17T00:52:43+00:00

Charles X.

"You have the best closer in town, Tracy H. I really appreciate what she did for me."
"You guys are always amazing! Thanks for all you do!"

Kristen P.

5.0
2021-02-17T00:50:29+00:00

Kristen P.

"You guys are always amazing! Thanks for all you do!"
"Thank you, Title Partners! Donna and Kelly were amazing as usual. I can't wait for them to have a larger office!"

Shannon H.

5.0
2021-02-17T18:16:50+00:00

Shannon H.

"Thank you, Title Partners! Donna and Kelly were amazing as usual. I can't wait for them to have a larger office!"
5.0
6

01/25/2021

“Thank you all – It is always a pleasure to work with you. I look forward to another crazy
year!”

Joe B.

5.0
2021-01-27T01:50:23+00:00

Joe B.

“Thank you all – It is always a pleasure to work with you. I look forward to another crazy year!”
"Consistently do a great job for me as well as my clients."

Frank R.

5.0
2020-04-17T05:12:50+00:00

Frank R.

"Consistently do a great job for me as well as my clients."
“Thank you for all your help for so many years. Especially Tracy always helps a lot! We
wish you all a happy, safe, and successful year!”

Wen H.

5.0
2021-01-27T01:54:57+00:00

Wen H.

“Thank you for all your help for so many years. Especially Tracy always helps a lot! We wish you all a happy, safe, and successful year!”
“Thank you for what you do for us. May 2021 be a joyful, safe, prosperous, healthy, and
wonderful year!”

Jennifer L.

5.0
2021-01-27T01:07:50+00:00

Jennifer L.

“Thank you for what you do for us. May 2021 be a joyful, safe, prosperous, healthy, and wonderful year!”
"Excellent staff! The staff is always very accommodating, highly knowledgeable and keep you
updated through your closing process. I highly recommend them!!"

Shirley D.

5.0
2020-04-17T05:10:59+00:00

Shirley D.

"Excellent staff! The staff is always very accommodating, highly knowledgeable and keep you updated through your closing process. I highly recommend them!!"
"Had an amazing experience there today. Every bit of my closing was amazing."

Ben L.

5.0
2020-04-17T05:11:44+00:00

Ben L.

"Had an amazing experience there today. Every bit of my closing was amazing."
“Happy New Year to you all! I’d like to take this opportunity to share that Tracy and Julie
are the best, best, best.  I truly can’t imagine how any other title company could even
come close to comparing to them. Their response time on emails is absolutely as if I had
just walked into their office to ask a question.  And they’ve always been so helpful
stepping me through unusual situations when they arise.  I’m so grateful for all that they
do to make my crazy work life easier.”

Jen S.

5.0
2021-01-27T01:49:54+00:00

Jen S.

“Happy New Year to you all! I’d like to take this opportunity to share that Tracy and Julie are the best, best, best.  I truly can’t imagine how any other title company could even come close to comparing to them. Their response time on emails is absolutely as if I had just walked into their office to ask a question.  And they’ve always been so helpful stepping me through unusual situations when they arise.  I’m so grateful for all that they do to make my crazy work life easier.”
“Title Partners is the BEST!!!”

Donna S.

5.0
2021-01-27T01:49:05+00:00

Donna S.

“Title Partners is the BEST!!!”
5.0
8

Our Services

Residential
Commercial
Construction
Disbursing
RE Agents
Lenders
Builders

Get In Touch

Call Us Email Us